O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrsb.ca
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 lbartkiw@hrsb.ca Website
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Condon-Oldreive, Stefanie Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 scondon-oldreive@hrsb.ca
Ashworth-Hartlen, Megan EPA (902) 827-4112
Bent, Robyn Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrsb.ca
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691187 gbilodeau@hrsb.ca
Browne, Bev Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrsb.ca
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT)/Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrsb.ca
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 wfitzsimmons@hrsb.ca Website
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrsb.ca Website
Halloran, Ashley Grade Four/Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 ahalloran@hrsb.ca
MacLennan, Cindy Grade Primary/One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 cindy.maclennan@hrsb.ca
McCluskey, Susan Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 smccluskey@hrsb.ca
Middleton, Tasha Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 nhubley@hrsb.ca Website
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Megan Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 mwebber@hrsb.ca
Poirier, Jill Grade 2 (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 jpoirier@hrsb.ca Website
Steele, Vanessa Phys Ed Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 steelev@hrsb.ca
Stoddard, Janice Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 stoddardj@hrsb.ca Website
Swain, Tim Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrsb.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Two/ Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashworth-Hartlen, Megan EPA (902) 827-4112
Bissett, Wes Caretaker (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691143
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Conrad, Patsy EPA (902) 827-4112
Crowley, Sheila Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 scrowley@hrsb.ca
Fisher, Sarah Learning Center (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691172 sarah.fisher@hrsb.ca
Hartlin, Wendy EPA (902) 827-4112
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
McMichael, Jaime Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691139 jmcmichael@hrsb.ca
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6
Randell, Joanne EPA (902) 827-4112
Robertson, Nicole Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 nrobertson@hrsb.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrsb.ca