O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrsb.ca
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/Grade 2 (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 lbartkiw@hrsb.ca
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Condon-Oldreive, Stefanie Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 scondon-oldreive@hrsb.ca
Barkhouse, Samantha Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 Samantha.Barkhouse@hrsb.ca Website
Bent, Robyn Grade Five/Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrsb.ca
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691187 gbilodeau@hrsb.ca
Blandford, Stefanie Grade 2 (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 sblandford@hrsb.ca
Browne, Bev Grade One/Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrsb.ca
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT)/Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrsb.ca Website
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 wfitzsimmons@hrsb.ca Website
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrsb.ca Website
Halloran, Ashley Grade Four/Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 ahalloran@hrsb.ca
MacLennan, Cindy Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 cindy.maclennan@hrsb.ca
McCluskey, Susan Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 smccluskey@hrsb.ca
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrsb.ca
Sinclair, Jane Grade Two/Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 jsinclair@hrsb.ca
Steele, Vanessa Phys Ed Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 steelev@hrsb.ca
Stoddard, Janice Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 stoddardj@hrsb.ca Website
Swain, Tim Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrsb.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Two/Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bissett, Wes Caretaker (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691143
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Brennan-Yorke, Sarah 50% Learning Centre (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136
Hartlin, Wendy EPA (902) 827-4112
Hogg, Alana Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 ahogg@hrsb.ca
Lambert, Amy Learning Center (902) 827-4112 ALambert@hrsb.ca
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
McLellan, Birgitt Reading Recovery/Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691172 BMcLellan@hrsb.ca
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6
Randell, Joanne EPA (902) 827-4112
Robertson, Nicole Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 nrobertson@hrsb.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrsb.ca